Yuri Kanner

Russian Jewish Congress President, Head of the Organizing committee(Russia)

Julius Meinl

President of the EuroAsian Jewish Congress from 2014-2017, WJC Commissioner for Combatting Antisemitism since 2017

Eric Gozlan

Executive director of the “Union of Nations for Peace” (France)

Andrew Baker

Спецпред ОБСЕ по борьбе с антисемитизмом, модератор секций Конференции (США)

Emile Payin

Professor researcher at the National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russia).

Shimon Samuel

Director for International Relations of the Simon Wiesenthal Centre, The Conference opening ceremony moderator (France)

Haim Ben-Yaakov

Director General of the Euro-Asian Jewish Congress, the Conference sessions moderator

Steven Katz

The director of the Center for Jewish Studies at Boston University, the Conference sessions moderator (USA)