Alexander Chubaryan

Honorary President of the Institute of General History RAS, the Conference sessions moderator (Russia)

Yakov Zinberg

Professor at School of Asia Department, Kokushikan University (Japan)

Yuri Kanner

Russian Jewish Congress President, Head of the Organizing committee(Russia)

Jürgen Zarusky

The editor of the journal of Modern History Institute, the Conference sessions moderator (Germany)

Eric Gozlan

Executive director of the “Union of Nations for Peace” (France)

Andrew Baker

Спецпред ОБСЕ по борьбе с антисемитизмом, модератор секций Конференции (США)

Shimon Samuel

Director for International Relations of the Simon Wiesenthal Centre, The Conference opening ceremony moderator (France)

Charles A. Small

Head of the Institute for the Study of Global Antisemitism and Policy (USA)